Slide background

Start Set

Gateway + Temperature sensor

can be expanded with many other wireless sensors

Slide background

Is the fridge set cold enough?

Slide background

Must the plants be watered?

Slide background

Is water leaking from the washing machine?

Slide background

Are the fish doing well in the aquarium?

Installation

 
The easy installation in just 2 minutes allows any user home monitoring at all times in just 4 steps.

Download the MOBILE ALERTS app for free in the appstore. This is usable immediately after installation, because of Plug&Play. A personal registration is not required. Connect the gateway to the AC adapter and your router, then insert the batteries in the selected wireless sensor. Open the app, scan the QR codes in wireless sensors and you retrieve all the data collected with your smartphone and check the current status of your home - at any time, from anywhere, worldwide, free of charge.

 

Downloading of the app

 
Download the "Mobile Alerts" app from the Apple Appstore or from the Google Playstore.

 

Connecting the gateway

 
Connect the gateway with the adapter to the power supply, then connect the router and gateway with the LAN cable. After about 10 seconds the gateway is ready for operation, the LED remains lit in green.

 

Inserting of the batteries

 
Insert the batteries in the wireless sensor (Pay attention to the correct polarity). The sensor sends measurements several times immediately and then every 7 minutes.

 

Scanning of the QR code

 
Open the App. In the overview, the sensor "Hannover" is for testing only and can be deleted at any time. Tap the "Add new sensor" in order to scan the QR code on the back of the sensor with your smart phone.

Slide background

Start Set

Gateway + Temperatursensor

mit vielen weiteren Funksensoren beliebig erweiterbar

Slide background

Ist der Kühlschrank kalt genug eingestellt?

Slide background

Müssen die Pflanzen gegossen werden?

Slide background

Läuft die Waschmaschine aus?

Slide background

Geht es den Fischen im Aquarium gut?

Installation

 
Die kinderleichte Installation in nur 2 Minuten ermöglicht jedem Nutzer in nur 4 Schritten die jederzeitige Haus-Überwachung.

Laden Sie im Appstore kostenlos die MOBILE ALERTS App herunter. Diese ist dank Plug&Play nach der Installation sofort betriebsbereit. Eine persönliche Anmeldung ist nicht erforderlich. Schließen Sie das Gateway an das Netzteil und Ihren Router an, anschließend legen Sie Batterien in die ausgewählten Funksensoren ein. Öffnen Sie die App, scannen Sie die QR-Codes der Funksensoren und schon können Sie alle erfassten Daten mit Ihrem Smartphone abrufen und den aktuellen Status Ihres Zuhause checken – zu jeder Zeit, von überall, weltweit, gebührenfrei.

 

App herunterladen

 
Die App "Mobile Alerts" vom Apple Appstore oder Google Play Store herunterladen.

 

Gateway anschließen

 
Das Gateway mit dem Netzteil an das Stromnetz anschließen, anschließend Router und Gateway mit dem LAN-Kabel verbinden. Nach ca. 10 Sekunden ist das Gateway betriebsbereit, die LED leuchtet dauerhaft grün.

 

Batterien einlegen

 
Die Batterien in den Sensor einlegen (Achten Sie dabei auf die richtige Polarität). Der Sensor sendet seine Messwerte einige Male sofort und dann jede 7. Minute.

 

QR-Code scannen

 
Öffnen Sie die App. Es wird Ihnen die Übersicht, der Sensor "Hannover" dient dem Test und kann jederzeit gelöscht werden. Tippen Sie auf  "Neuen Sensor hinzufügen" um mit Ihrem Smartphone den QR-Code auf der Rückseite des Sensors zu scannen.